Resource Listing

Contact HAVEN


1210 Mill Street
East Berlin, CT 06023

Telephone: (860) 828-3175
Confidential Fax: (860) 828-3192


Linda Barile, Ph.D., R.N.
Associate Program Director

Vincent McClain, M.D.
Medical Review Officer
Associate Program Director

Maureen Sullivan Dinnan, J.D.
Executive Director

Steve Sheehan, M.S.W, L.C.S.W.
Case Manager

Mary Coppola
Administrative Manager

Professional Directors:
Linda Barile, Ph.D., A.P.R.N.
Thomas Calnon, D.D.S.
Arnold Cary, D.V.M.
Robert Dicks, M.D.
Jeffrey Kagan, M.D.
Leslie Lothstein, Ph.D.
Jay Sokolow, M.D.

Board of Directors:

Thomas Calnon, D.D.S., President
James Sabshin, M.D., Treasurer
Nadia Zanger, M.F.T., Secretary

Linda Clougher, R.N., M.B.A., J.D.
Linda Evanko, M.S.
Christopher Ficke, V.M.D.
Robert Grillo, M.D.
Robert Hall, D.D.S.
Peter Herbert, M.D.
Danielle Morgan, A.P.R.N.
Patricia Rehmer, M.S.N., A.C.H.E.
Elizabeth Roessler, P.A.

Oversight Committee:
Ellen Blair, A.P.R.N., NEA-BC
Elise Kremer, Ph.D.
Ismene Petrakis, M.D. James Siemianowski, L.C.S.W.
Rajesh Tampi, M.D.

Medical Review Committee:
The identity of the Medical Review Committee members is kept confidential in light of the sensitive decisions they are requiredto make. Our sincere appreciation is extended to the members who donate their time to help their colleagues facing personal and professional challenges.